Thursday, May 28, 2015

Blog post journal club: next discussion 3rd June: Information literacy learning design #ilread

The next discussion for the blog post journal club is 3rd June 2015 at 8pm UK time (which is 3pm US Eastern time, 12 noon US Pacific time). We will be discussing:
McNicol, S., and Shields, E. (2014). Developing a new approach to information literacy learning design. Journal of Information Literacy, 8(2), 23–35.
Anyone can join this discussion! Participants aim to read at least some of the article in advance, then come along at 8pm GMT and join in the discussion by adding comments to the blog post which introduces the article

You can see how this works by looking at previous discussions on the blog
Photo by Sheila Webber: dandelion clock, photoshopped, May 2015

No comments: