Thursday, January 28, 2016

Tablets: tips and #istechchat

The ACRL Instruction Section, Instructional Technologies Committee, has published the latest in their Tips and Trends series, Tablets, by Patricia McPherson. This series summarises information and advice in a few pages. Go to
@ACRL_IS_TECH is also having a Twitter chat, using #istechchat, about the use of tablets in academic libraries on February 25 at 7pm UK time, 11am US Pacific, 2pm US Eastern. "You will have the opportunity to share your own experiences integrating tablets into your library and learn from the experiences of others in the field." For more info go to
Photo showing the chief reason why I look at my tablet

No comments: