Wednesday, February 29, 2012

"Last Wednesday" IL discussion on tinychat today

On Wednesday , 29 February, 2012 (at 7pm UK time; 2PM US ET; 11AM US PT) there is the Last Wednesday Information Literacy discussion on tinychat, sponsored by the ACRL Science and Technology Section’s Information Literacy Committee. To join the discussion, go to
Photo by Sheila Webber: Snowdrops, Botanic Gardens, Sheffield, February 2012

No comments: