Tuesday, February 01, 2011

ACRL winners

The (US) Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL) recently announced the Academic/Research Librarian of the Year, Janice Welburn, Marquette University, and the 2011 Excellence in Academic Libraries Awards (Luria Library at Santa Barbara City College, Grinnell College Libraries and the Z. Smith Reynolds Library at Wake Forest University).

No comments: